Hatice Kocak
Delmenhorst
h.kocak@smf-verband.de

Şenay Awad
Freiburg und Umgebung
s.awad@smf-verband.de

Ayla Inan
Kempten-Allgäu und Umgebung
a.inan@smf-verband.de

Bahar Mesci 
Köln
b.mesci@smf-verband.de

Sandrine Nraye-Kpoumie
Frankfurt
s.nraye-kpoumie@smf-verband.de

Britt Köster
Neumünster
b.koester@smf-verband.de

Melek Kayan
Sindelfingen
m.kayan@smf-verband.de

Aysun Pekal
Stuttgart & Schwäbisch-Gmünd
a.pekal@smf-verband.de